Friday, March 12, 2010

Czech Republic football pyramid

I think I tried to explain the Czech football pyramid before in a previous post, but I've found a better and more clear explanation.

1. Gambrinus Liga (all of Czech Republic)
2. Druhá Liga (all of Czech Republic)
3. ČFL, MSFL (between regions)
4. Divize A, B, C, D, E, F (between regions)
5. Krajské Přebory, Pražský Přebory (regional)
6. 1. A třídy (regional)
7. 1. B třídy (regional)
8. II třídy (district level)
9. III třídy (district level)
10. IV třídy (district level)

No comments: